<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 6th February 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th February 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 10th February 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 13th February 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th February 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 17th February 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd February 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 24th February 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 27th February 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
<< January 2019