<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 4th April 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 8th April 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 9th April 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 11th April 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 13th April 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 15th April 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 16th April 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 18th April 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 20th April 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 23rd April 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 25th April 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 27th April 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 29th April 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 30th April 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
<< March 2018