<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Wednesday 2nd May 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 4th May 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 6th May 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 9th May 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 11th May 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 13th May 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 14th May 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 16th May 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 18th May 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 20th May 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 21st May 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 23rd May 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 25th May 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 27th May 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 30th May 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
<< April 2018