<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 4th June 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 6th June 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 8th June 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 11th June 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 13th June 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 15th June 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 18th June 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 20th June 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 22nd June 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 25th June 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 27th June 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 29th June 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
<< May 2018