Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 2nd October 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 4th October 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 6th October 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 9th October 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 11th October 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 13th October 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 18th October 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 23rd October 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 25th October 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 27th October 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 30th October 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children