Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 4th May 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 11th May 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 16th May 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 18th May 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 25th May 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 30th May 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting