Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 6th June 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th June 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 13th June 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th June 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 20th June 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 27th June 2018 19:30 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th June 2018 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale